top of page

The Waterside Churches - Useful Numbers

People, Teams and Contact Details


Priest in Charge. Joint Council


Rev'd. Karen Wilson

The Rev'd. Marc Baker

Rural Dean Powder Deanery

01872 260134

Jane Darlington

Licensed Lay Minister/Reader

01872 865844

Will Charnley

Devoran Church Website Team

Anne Ramsden

Devoran Church Warden/Safeguarding Co-ordinator

01872 864049

Patricia Holmes

Devoran Church Treasurer



 St. Feock Church Local Worship Leader

Nina Davey


St. Feock Church Church Warden

Rosemary Aitken

David Simmons

Paul Stuart


St. Piran's Church Warden/Lay Chair/Deanery Rep/Ringing Captain

St. Piran's Deanery Representative 


St. Piran's Church Warden/Waterside Benefice Website Manager


Rob Talbot


Jenny Kemp

Rosalind Smith

St. Feock  Church Deanery Rep

01872 856767

St. Piran's Church Local Worship Leader

01872 862876

Janet Thomas


St. Feock Church Local Worship Leader 

Steve Gaut

St. Feock Church Treasurer


Patricia Wilcocks

St. Piran's Church Treasurer

Lorraine Rogers

St. Piran's Church Safeguarding Officer


bottom of page